Still the Same

Thank you new followers. Please bear with me as we are experiencing a .05% delay in transmission.

 

Wound up like stars

Forlorn and alone.

Disaster disaster

But the alarms are worn.

If wolf was my song

I’d howl at the moon

And tell you secrets

Of my future;

I’ll be there soon.

But will you?

Won’t you?

I’d rather not

Wait

To find out if your meanings

Reflect your debate as

It’s a good thing mine won’t.

Exasperation is doting.

Take a ride

Settle down

Yet the heart

Keeps on floating

On the slightest wave. .

I’ll put it away,

So we can take a load off

While we hold off for

The day.

Til then

I still descry your light

As mine still slowly

Fades.

 

 

Leave a Reply

