Dissle-Peered

I am starting this blog because I just want to write some words that may or may not rhyme. I am anonymous and/or you know me personally. Thanks for staying sexy. I don’t know how you do it.

As if guilt that has laden itself
With the lashes of your glaze,
Wasn’t as much a pinprick
As an exotic stacked malaise
I might be onboard but,
I’m already bored.
As if there were rhyme or reason
To the thoughts that decayed
And the ones that stayed. .
Though I’m lost anyway. .
And it seems I’ve done something
To incite your deplore.
No matter if
The end is always disaster.
I’m flattered if
the mirror is
My own re-enacter.
Good thing.
For I’d be lost
Without
Any
Meaning.

Leave a Reply

